In the Middle of a Struggle and Loving Every Second

I wrote down a few thoughts on my current situation in life as a freelance photographer, and put it up on my tumblr. Consider it my optimism in the face of trouble.

outside8

“I’ve been making my way as a freelance photographer and videographer for almost two years now. And by that I mean, barely scraping by. But there is something refreshing and motivating about what I am in the middle of…”

Read the rest here: http://coryjbergquist.tumblr.com/post/39976040268/in-the-middle-of-a-struggle-and-loving-every-second

About coryjbergquist

I am a musician. While assisting and volunteering my time to my fellow artist throughout Arizona, I have found a calling in sound. Through the process of video shooting and editing, I have found that I have a knack for being able to aid the storytelling through sound produced with my piano and Korg Kaossilator Pro. And because of this I have been sought out to help compose original scores for all types of videos. New genres both intrigue and push me to help increase my versatility in the music I create. In fact I welcome the challenges that may come from non-a-typical pieces. It is the feeling I put into each video piece, soundtrack, and score that strengthens the voice of the video maker.
This entry was posted in Photography, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment