Fashion by Robert Black

My latest video, created for AZNow.Biz, features an interview with Robert Black as he talks about his vintage fashion store, Fashion by Robert Black. This video is full of unique items and clothing, as well as tips for those starting their own business.

See the full article and video interview here: http://aznow.biz/video/qa-robert-black-fashion-robert-black-video

About coryjbergquist

I am a musician. While assisting and volunteering my time to my fellow artist throughout Arizona, I have found a calling in sound. Through the process of video shooting and editing, I have found that I have a knack for being able to aid the storytelling through sound produced with my piano and Korg Kaossilator Pro. And because of this I have been sought out to help compose original scores for all types of videos. New genres both intrigue and push me to help increase my versatility in the music I create. In fact I welcome the challenges that may come from non-a-typical pieces. It is the feeling I put into each video piece, soundtrack, and score that strengthens the voice of the video maker.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

