Coachella 2011

A quick review/pictures of Coachella Music and Arts Festival 2011!  I wish I was still there. Definitely took a moment of silence on my last night there, just to take as much in as I could before I had to leave the next morning. What an amazing, fun and powerful weekend!

http://aznow.biz/snapshot/coachella-music-arts-festival-2011

Coachella 2011 wristband

About coryjbergquist

I am a musician. While assisting and volunteering my time to my fellow artist throughout Arizona, I have found a calling in sound. Through the process of video shooting and editing, I have found that I have a knack for being able to aid the storytelling through sound produced with my piano and Korg Kaossilator Pro. And because of this I have been sought out to help compose original scores for all types of videos. New genres both intrigue and push me to help increase my versatility in the music I create. In fact I welcome the challenges that may come from non-a-typical pieces. It is the feeling I put into each video piece, soundtrack, and score that strengthens the voice of the video maker.
This entry was posted in Music, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

